University Credits (ECTS) at the III Schools

Obtain the European University Credits (ECTS) by taking a Spanish course at the III Schools.

The San Antonio Catholic University (UCAM) and the Spanish Schools Association for Foreigners of Andalucía (EEA) seek to promote development in research. Therefore, they have established a collaboration tie by which the University issues and provides validation for Spanish courses for foreigners taught by schools member of the EEA.

The San Antonio Catholic University (UCAM) is a private university located in Guadalupe in the Province of Murcia, and was founded by the initiative of the San Antonio University Fund in 1966. The UCAM offers an important range of official first, second and third cycle graduate titles, and specializes in university- specific degrees and Professional Specialization Schools. It maintains close collaboration with different local and national professional associations as well as those in the world of business.

Own qualifications offered by the III Language Schools issued and validated by the UCAM:

Breakthrough A1 Intensive3Min. 2 weeks
WaystageA2 Intensive6Min. 4 weeks
ThresholdB1 Intensive6Min. 4 weeks
VantageB2 Intensive9Min. 6 weeks
AdvancedC1 Intensive9Min. 6 weeks
ProficiencyC2 Intensive9Min. 6 weeks

Download the brochure

Asociación de Escuelas de Español para Extranjeros en Andalucia